Contact Us: 1-877-826-4224
Subscribe for Deal Alerts

Reviews and Feedback


We are excited to hear about what you have to say about our website! Please don’t forget to leave your ratings and reviews about your purchases on the product’s page under CUSTOMER REVIEW



Product name : Fashion Belted Briefcase/Messenger Bag w/ Braided Accents

Interesting Bag! December 1, 2012

“As soon as I ordered this, I rec'd an email which made me wonder what I'd gotten myself into. The email about the order said I'd be subject to a 20% restocking fee and issues about paying for return, etc. So I was pleasantly surprised when the purse arrived. They went above and beyond for packaging, they have all the stuffing in it to keep it in shape, but the bag also comes with a "drawstring sack" made of kind of satiny material. I've never seen that before, so I can store it in that out of season. I did think the purse would be bigger than it is, but it is roomy. I like the extra pockets in and out, there is an extra zipper compartment inside, which is more than other brands. The strap is long enough to wear cross body, which is what I wanted. I bought taupe, I like the color and plan to use it between spring and fall.”

From Amazon.com By C. Burke

Product name : Woman Designer Briefcase Handbag Purse Bag

Amazon Verified Purchase May 27, 2012

“I would like to use it more as a handbag than a laptop bag! It's very stylish & the material is a perfect hard-type which suits its look. Simply love it! Thinking of ordering the multicolored one too, when it'll be available... I would appreciate the packaging also as it came to me in a huge box with a compact covering in the inside! 100% recommended.”

From Amazon By Arnab



Product name : Dasein Croco Trim Fashion Hobo Bag w/ Rhinestone Studded Fleur de Lis Design -Grey

Very pretty bag Amazon Verified Purchase January 18, 2013

“The picture does not do this bag justice. This is very pretty bag. Ordered it for a gift. Shipping was very speedy, the bag was wrapped carefully so the bling is not scratched before you get to use the bag.”

From Amazon By Denmark96



Product name : Dasein Silver Ring Flap Over Front Hobo Bag Handbag

Great look Amazon Verified Purchase December 12, 2012

“Well worth the money. It's great. The only thing it doesn't have is a shoulder strap Looking for another great buy”

From Amazon By Sharon Jones


Product name : Rhinestone Adorned Shoulder Bag w/ Fleur de Lis Accent & Croco Trim

great experience Amazon Verified Purchase December 12, 2012

“wife loves the purse, the styling and the room inside the bag, side pockets are perfect for her cell phone, the perfect bag”

From Amazon By L. Willis


Product name : Dasein Patent Leatherette Snake Skin Shoulder Bag-Red

Looks exactly like photo Amazon Verified Purchase December 12, 2012

“Product looks exactly like photo. Zipper is a little tight, but product in excellent condition and colors true to photo. Good quality for price.g”

From Amazon By JLight


Product name : Dasein Women's Faux Suede Studs Shoulder Bag Handbag

Love this! Amazon Verified Purchase January 30, 2013

“I bought this bag to replace one that was getting worn, this is a good size bag and love the colors of it.Very roomy on the inside and I have recieved many compliments on it.”

From Amazon By B. L. Dollins

Product name : Dasein Women's Fashion 2-tone Briefcase Handbag/Crossbody Bag - Black/Dark brown

Love This Bag! Amazon Verified Purchase January 24, 2013

“I love this bag. It is perfect for work. It has two front small outside pockets which are under the flap but are perfect for cell phones. The back zipper outside pocket is great for keys. It is not big enough for a lap top but my iPad fits fine. The strap allows you to wear as a cross body or just over the shoulder. It came with a nice storage bag whn not in use. I use mine five days a week and love it!”

From Amazon By Leonard


Product name : Dasein Women's Patent Leatherette Croco Texture Trendy Satchel with Twist Lock Closure-Blue

Blue is the Color of my Purse

January 24, 2013

“My daughter is addicted to purses like I am, and she always looks forward to me buying her a purse for Christmas or birthday. I got her this one for Christmas and she said she loved it, but she's in college and wasn't sure if it would hold everything she needs. She has a pair of heels about this color and has decided that she will use it for more dressy situations and loves the deep blue color of it. It's very striking!”

From Overstcok  By columbusbabe48